make things talk!

pickablue – connects the real with the digital! 

With pickablue it’s especially easy to link things to the digital world. Offer your customers interesting content which they can “pick up” from the product with their smartphone as a digital card. pickablue works with all technologies, from QR, NFC, Beacon and barcode to GPS and image recognition. Each pickablue card presents all the key facts at a single glance, making it easy to compare with other collected cards. It’s as easy as playing cards – but thanks to digitalization, it offers multiple possibilities. Connect your other services and offers and use pickablue to create the missing link between offline and online.

Showroom

It’s how customer loyalty works!
Make your display items your best sales consultants. Link your products to the key selling points and create real added value for your customers by offering additional services. Provide your sales team with a smart tool to help them create a bespoke selection of products.

TRADE SHOW

Make contacts!
Offer your visitors a “digital exhibition bag” in which they can easily collect all your new products using their smartphone. Use pickablue to connect with potential new customers and inform them about availability and services – complete with multilingual options.

TRADE SHOW

Make contacts!
Offer your visitors a “digital exhibition bag” in which they can easily collect all your new products using their smartphone. Use pickablue to connect with potential new customers and inform them about availability and services – complete with multilingual options.

USER MANUAL

Show how it works!
With pickablue you can easily create digital user manuals yourself and attach them directly to the product. By offering your customers a unique service and linking your product to a smart video tutorial, for example, you’ll stand out from the crowd and benefit from a competitive advantage.

TOURISM & CULTURE

Personalize it!
With pickablue, tourism professionals can create individual digital packages in no time.
For art and cultural institutions, pickablue provides a particularly smart solution for linking objects to additional information. Let statues tell their own stories, artists describe their work or ruins reveal their secrets. 

TOURISM & CULTURE

Personalize it!
With pickablue, tourism professionals can create individual digital packages in no time.
For art and cultural institutions, pickablue provides a particularly smart solution for linking objects to additional information. Let statues tell their own stories, artists describe their work or ruins reveal their secrets. 

FUNDRAISING

Establish a connection!
People are more willing to donate to things they feel connected to. Whether it’s an endangered animal or plant species, the restoration of a cultural monument or people in need. Pickablue lets you connect directly with your donors and inform them in real time about the success of a fundraising appeal.

make things talk!

pickablue – verbindet reale und digitale Welt! 

Mit pickablue lassen sich Dinge besonders einfach mit der digitalen Welt verknüpfen. Bieten Sie interessante Inhalte für Ihre Kunden an, die diese dann mit dem Smartphone als digitale Karte an ihrem Produkt „aufpicken“ können. Ob über QR, NFC, Beacon, Barcode, GPS oder Bilderkennung – pickablue versteht sich mit allen Technologien. Jede pickablue-Card zeigt die wichtigsten Fakten auf einen Blick und ist somit mit weiteren gesammelten Karte vergleichbar. So einfach wie ein Kartenspiel – dank Digitalisierung aber mit vielfältigen Möglichkeiten. Verknüpfen Sie Ihre weiteren Services und Angebote und bauen Sie so mit pickablue den „missing link“ zwischen Offline und Online.

Showroom

So geht Kundenbindung!
Machen Sie Ihre Ausstellungsobjekte zu Ihren besten Verkäufern. Verknüpfen Sie Ihre Produkte mit den wichtigsten Verkaufsargumenten und schaffen Sie echten Mehrwert für Ihre Kunden, indem Sie Serviceleistungen anbieten. Geben Sie Ihrem Beratungsteam ein smartes Tool an die Hand, mit dem diese eine maßgeschneiderte Produktauswahl erstellen können.

Messe

Her mit den Kontakten!
Bieten Sie Ihren Besuchern eine „digitale Messetasche“, mit der diese Ihre Produktneuheiten einfach mit dem Smartphone einsammeln können. Schaffen Sie mit pickablue eine Verbindung zu potentiellen Neukunden und informieren Sie über Verfügbarkeit und Services – Mehrsprachigkeit inklusive.

Messe

Her mit den Kontakten!
Bieten Sie Ihren Besuchern eine „digitale Messetasche“, mit der diese Ihre Produktneuheiten einfach mit dem Smartphone einsammeln können. Schaffen Sie mit pickablue eine Verbindung zu potentiellen Neukunden und informieren Sie über Verfügbarkeit und Services – Mehrsprachigkeit inklusive.

Anleitung

Zeig’ wie es funktioniert!
Mit pickablue können Sie digitale Bedienungsanleitungen kinderleicht selbst erstellen und direkt am Produkt anbringen. Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden einen einzigartigen Service und verknüpfen Sie Ihr Produkt z.B. mit einem smarten Videotutorial. Das sorgt für Alleinstellung und Sie profitieren von Ihrem Wettbewerbsvorteil.

Tourismus & Kultur

Mach' es individuell!
Mit pickablue können Touristiker im Handumdrehen individuelle digitale Angebote zusammenstellen.
Kunst- und Kultureinrichtungen steht mit pickablue eine Lösung zur Verfügung, die auf besonders smarte Weise Objekte mit weiteren Informationen verknüpft. Lassen Sie Statuen ihre Geschichte erzählen, Künstler ihr Werk beschreiben oder Ruinen ihr Geheimnis lüften. 

Tourismus & Kultur

Mach' es individuell!
Mit pickablue können Touristiker im Handumdrehen individuelle digitale Angebote zusammenstellen.
Kunst- und Kultureinrichtungen steht mit pickablue eine Lösung zur Verfügung, die auf besonders smarte Weise Objekte mit weiteren Informationen verknüpft. Lassen Sie Statuen ihre Geschichte erzählen, Künstler ihr Werk beschreiben oder Ruinen ihr Geheimnis lüften. 

Spenden sammeln

Baue eine Verbindung auf!
Menschen sind eher bereit für Dinge zu spenden, zu denen sie einen Bezug haben. Ob für bedrohte Tier- oder Pflanzenarten, die Restauration von Kulturdenkmälern oder Menschen in Not. Mit pickablue schaffen Sie eine direkte Verbindung zu Ihren Spendern, in dem Sie in Echtzeit über den Erfolg des Spendenaufrufs berichten können.